Consign To Oblivion - Epica

Consign to Oblivion
Lanzado en Abril 2005

Consign to Oblivion

1. Hunab K'u "A new Age Dawns - prologue"
2. Dance of Fate
3. The Last Crusade "A new Age Dawns - part I"
4. Solitary Ground
5. Blank Infinity
6. Force of the Shore
7. Quietus
8. Mother of Light "A new Age Daws - part II"
9. Trois vierges
10. Another Me "In Lack'ech"
11. Consign to Oblivion "A new Age Dawns - part III"


Gracias por compartir!